UPDATED LIST JUNE 12, 2021 VALID FROM IMMEDIATE EFFECT

INTERNATIONAL TRAVELLERS FROM ANY COUNTRY ARE REQUIRED TO POSSESS VALID NEGATIVE PCR TEST CERTIFICATION CONDUCTED WITHIN THE 72 HOURS PRIOR TO COMMENCEMENT OF TRAVEL TO PAKISTAN

CATEGORY C

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL TO PAKISTAN FROM **CATEGORY C** COUNTRIES MENTIONED BELOW IS BANNED AND ONLY ALLOWED SUBJECT TO EXEMPTION BY COMMITTEE AS PER PROCEDURE IN VOGUE

Sr.	Country
01	Argentina
02	Bangladesh
03	Bhutan
04	Bolivia
05	Brazil
06	Chile
07	Colombia
80	Costa Rica
09	Dominican Republic
10	Ecuador
11	India
12	Indonesia
13	Iran
14	Iraq
15	Maldives
16	Mexico
17	Namibia
18	Nepal
19	Paraguay
20	Peru
21	Philippines
22	South Africa
23	Sri Lanka
24	Trinidad and Tobago
25	Tunisia
26	Uruguay

Note: Pakistani passport holders returning from Category C countries till June 30, 2021 is hereby excluded from exemption process. However, they will undergo already emplaced inbound testing / Quarantine protocols.